Search using this query type:



Advanced Search (Items only)

Browse Items (3 total)

  • Collection: Doris Gill

A photograph of a Sellers and Co. baking center.

A cancellation stamp used by the Somerford post office. Somerford, a small township in Custer County, started its post office in the 1880's. Mail was discontinued to Somerford on March 31, 1910.

A clothespin inherited by Doris Gill. The handmade clothespin, made by her great grandfather C.R. Luce, received third place for "unique wood article" at the state fair in the 1930's.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-json, omeka-xml, rss2